The Many Moods of Charles Starrett

November 14, 2009

Laramie02jpg

Courtesy of Columbia Pictures

Sated.

One Response to “The Many Moods of Charles Starrett”

  1. anonymous said

    I left a comment on your blog the other day which I suspect didn’t go through, maybe because there was a link in it. Anyway…

    I ran across a link on a movie-download website that claims to have a full version of a missing Starrett film “Spoilers of the Range” (1939), which looks like a good one! I don’t know anything about the site and I was on a family member’s computer that I didn’t want to risk crashing, so I didn’t dare try it. 🙂 But if you want to look into it just Google “Spoilers of the Range” and it ought to be one of the first few links, on a site called thefilmwall.com.

Leave a Reply

